EASTER 2022

From the BLUEWATER MEDICAL PRACTICE Team,

We wish you all a very special Easter for 2022.

we will be CLOSED for the 4 Days - 15 Apr to 18 Apr 2022.

will be open again on Tuesday 19th April 2022.

For After Hours consults, please ph 07 4778 6444 and listen to our Message for instructions.

Happy Easter Everyone.

 

EASTER HOURS:

Fri 15 Apr            EASTER - CLOSED

Sat 16 Apr           EASTER - CLOSED

Sun 17 Apr          EASTER - CLOSED

Mon 18 Apr        EASTER - CLOSED

Tue 19 Apr          8am-5pm

Wed 20 Apr        8am-5pm

Thur 21 Apr        8am-5pm

Fri 22 Apr            8am-5pm

Sat 23 Apr           8.30AM – 12.30PM

Sun 24 Apr          CLOSED

Mon 25 Apr        ANZAC DAY – CLOSED

Tue 26 Apr          8am – 5pm

Wed 27 Apr        8am – 5pm

Thur 28 Apr        8am – 5pm

Fri 29 Apr            8am – 5pm

Sat 30 Apr           8.30am – 12.30pm

Sun 1 May           CLOSED

Mon 2 May         MAY DAY – CLOSED

Back to normal scheduling days.

 

Admin Panel